Nowherebound "Mockingbirds" Digital Download Digital Music


Nowherebound's third release "Mockingbirds" showcases a harder punk tempered edge applied to the signature anthemic raucous sing-along abandon the band is known for. This album ups the ante by adding loud guitars and a thunderous rhythm section to the mix. Rounding up some old friends from previous bands, Chris and Natchet enlisted the help of former Born to Lose bassist Chris Hausen and former New Disaster drummer Rob Williamson. Songwriter extraordinaire Trevor Wiseman rounds out the mix on guitars and vocals. Adding new members also piled on on new songwriting possibilities and "Mockingbirds" demonstrates that evolution nicely. This album runs the punk gamut from hard rock brashness to pop-punk melodies to the standard raise-your-glass-and-sing-along anthems.


  1. Here I Am
  2. That Was Yesterday
  3. Culture Zero
  4. Two Introverts
  5. Pickup Truck
  6. Lonely As You
  7. Always and Forever
  8. Hell We Sent Over
  9. Throwing Rocks
  10. On a Long Night
  11. Rock N Roll
  12. Once Were Warriors
  13. Mockingbirds