Nowherebound "The Songs of Broken Men" Digital Download Digital Music


This album was recorded during the winter of 2010/2011 in Natchet Taylor's living room, downtown, on the east side of Austin, Texas. Fueled by countless rounds of Lone Star Beer, bottomless pots of coffee, "The Songs of Broken Men" was produced during one of the harshest winters in Austin history. Punk, yet with country sensibilities and a definite acoustic vulnerability, this album is full-hearted and passionate with everything left out on the sleeve.


  1. Down That Lonely Road
  2. Nowherebound
  3. Restin' in the Pieces
  4. The Cursed
  5. California
  6. I'm Feelin' Fine
  7. Let it Rain
  8. Bad Day
  9. Family Bottle
  10. Lay Me Down