Disko Wolves "Feral as Fuck" Digital Download Digital Music


The Disko Wolves debut album, “Feral as Fuck”, is a straight-up and unapologetic rock-n-roll DIY masterpiece. Written and recorded by Natchet Taylor in his backyard shed recording studio, this album flaunts pure and brash garage-punk abandon. The rules were simple, you got up to two takes on your tracks, then you moved on.


  1. Hole in my Head
  2. Deader Than Fuck
  3. Ditch Drinking
  4. Yesterday's Bitch
  5. I Ain't No
  6. Sluts United
  7. Human Zoo
  8. Drinks with Ruthie
  9. Bones Bones Bones